My feet are crying tears of joy.

I love shoes. More than handbags, scarves, and sunglasses put together. Yea, I know. That’s a LOT of love.


I also love the 90’s. I grew up during that decade and still listen to the music frequently. (I have excellent music taste, for the record, so while I may love the 90’s, I DO NOT love NKOTB.)


So when I saw these shoes, iconic emblems of a decade that I fondly remember, I knew it was meant to be:





Are these not awesome?? I was never a grunge dresser, though I loved Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Garbage, etc., and I never liked the harsh look of the plain black Docs. But these? These were meant for my feet. I’d make them work, some way. Somehow.


Buy them here.


Much love,
A very nostalgic Lo.

Leave a Reply

