Your mission, should you choose to accept it…

For this year, I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a day for all of 2011. (Yipes!)

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

A studious, more organized Lo. Waiting to write magic. (HA!)

I really want to step outside of my current self-imposed box and see what I can create here on the Interwebs, and then see how my life is affected. Will it push me to have more life experiences to write about? I hope so. I have a wonderful city at my fingertips, I better start utilizing it!

Any encouragement is welcome and so is any positive, constructive criticism. I can’t wait to look back at the end of the year and see what’s happened!!

Much lurve,

Lo

7 responses to “Your mission, should you choose to accept it…

Leave a Reply

